Leviton Network Solutions

Viewfield Industrial Estate, Glenrothes, KY6 2NG, UK

+44 (0) 1592 772124

customerserviceeu@leviton.com

www.leviton.com/ns/emea

Portrait

Leviton Network Solutions is a global manufacturer of end-to-end cable and connectivity systems, delivering network infrastructure solutions for data center, enterprise/commercial buildings, IoT implementations, and high-performce cabling for harsh environment applications in automotive, industrial, and defense markets. All Leviton products are engineered to exacting standards and backed by the industry’s best service and support.  

Leviton acquired UK-based Brand-Rex, a leading network cabling manufacturer, in 2015. The Glenrothes, Scotland facility is the European headquarters for Leviton Network Solutions. In our Leigh, England factory, Leviton manufactures Brand-Rex High Performance cabling products, for extreme deployments, hazardous conditions, and demanding applications. Leviton is dedicated to conserving resources and preserving the environment, and the Glenrothes, facility was the one of the first to achieve carbon neutral status, in 2011, in accordance with PAS 2060.  

With a worldwide presence and thousands of global distribution locations, Leviton can serve customers wherever and whenever they need us. All of this creates the highest return on infrastructure investment for our customers. 

 

 

Expanding

Network Possibilities 

 

 

 

 

Leviton Network Solutions is a single-source manufacturer of end-to-end structured cabling systems for customers around the world. From the server room to the living room, our high-performance network infrastructure keeps people connected. 

Leviton Cable

 

 

Leviton leverages our engineering and manufacturing expertise in facilities across the globe in all cable and connectivity systems we develop, including Single Pair Ethernet solutions. We actively continue our leadership in standards development organizations such as IEEE, ISO/IEC and TIA to advance SPE technology.

Leviton Network Solutions

Viewfield Industrial Estate, Glenrothes, KY6 2NG, UK

+44 (0) 1592 772124

customerserviceeu@leviton.com

www.leviton.com/ns/emea

Portrait

Leviton Network Solutions ist ein globaler Hersteller von „End-to-End“ Kabel- und Anschlußsystemen, der Netzwerkinfrastrukturlösungen für Rechenzentren, Unternehmens- und Geschäftsgebäude, IoT-Implementierungen und Hochleistungskabel für Anwendungen in rauen Umgebungen in der Automobil-, Industrie- und Verteidigungsbranche bereitstellt. Alle Leviton-Produkte werden nach strengen Standards entwickelt und durch den branchenweit besten Service und Support unterstützt. 

Leviton erwarb 2015 das in Großbritannien ansässige Unternehmen Brand-Rex, einen führenden Hersteller von Netzwerkkabeln. Das Werk in Glenrothes, Schottland, ist der europäische Hauptsitz von Leviton Network Solutions. In unserem Werk in Leigh, England, stellt Leviton "Brand-Rex" Hochleistungskabel für extreme Einsätze, gefährliche Bedingungen und anspruchsvolle Anwendungen her. Leviton widmet sich der Schonung von Ressourcen und der Umwelt. Das Unternehmen in Glenrothes war 2011 eins der ersten, die gemäß PAS 2060 einen klimaneutralen Status erreichte. 

Mit einer weltweiten Präsenz und Tausenden von globalen Vertriebsstandorten kann Leviton Kunden überall und jederzeit bedienen, wo sie uns brauchen. All dies schafft für unsere Kunden die höchste Rendite für Infrastrukturinvestitionen. 

 

 

Netzwerkmöglichkeiten erweitern

 

 

 

Leviton Network Solutions ist ein Hersteller von strukturierten „End-to-End“-Verkabelungssystemen aus einer Hand für Kunden auf der ganzen Welt. Unsere Hochleistungs-Netzwerkinfrastruktur verbindet die Menschen vom Serverraum bis zum Wohnzimmer. 

Leviton Cable

 

 

Leviton nutzt unser Engineering- und Fertigungs-Know-how in Einrichtungen auf der ganzen Welt für alle von uns entwickelten Kabel- und Anschlußsysteme, einschließlich Single Pair Ethernet-Lösungen. Wir setzen unsere Führungsrolle in Organisationen zur Entwicklung von Standards wie IEEE, ISO / IEC und TIA aktiv fort, um die SPE-Technologie voranzutreiben.