Nextronics Engineering Corp.

2F, No. 31, Lane 169, Kang Ning Street
Hsi-chih District, New Taipei City, Taiwan

+886-2-6616-2000

marketing@nextron.com.tw

www.nextrongroup.com

 
 
Portrait

SOLUTION PROVIDER OF INTERCONNECTION TECHNOLOGIES

NEXTRON is Asia’s leading connector manufacturer. For over 30 years, Nextron provide ODM/OEM for major industrial and automation brands. By integrating multiple capabilities, Nextron has accumulated outstanding results in medical, aerospace, transportation, industrial, and telecom / datacom industries.

With unique technologies, Nextron provides our global customers with a wide selection of off-the-shelf plastics/metal connectors, board and card edge applications, pluggable I/O receptacles, industrial ethernet and terminal blocks and many other more products with highly customizable options. 
 

 

 

 

 

 

RELIABLE INTERCONNECTION EXPERT WITH CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT

 

 

 

 

 

NEXTRON constantly invests into latest technology to meet the expectations of our customers, shareholders and employees. From 400Gb/s transmission, high power connection, to MIL-standard compatible ruggedized mechanical designs, our in-house experts deliver creative and fast solutions with the highest standard.

In addition to in-house R&D capabilities, Nextron has been cooperating with top technology institutes in Taiwan and established joint laboratory to make innovations happen. These R&D achievements have been transformed into cross-disciplinary technology portfolio that create solutions exceeding customers' expectations.
 

 

 

Nextron Product
Nextron Product 3
Nextron Product 2
 
 
competence in the SPE-Ecosystem

NEXTRON is proud to be a pioneer member of the Single Pair Ethernet partner network, we see great potential in this exciting technology especially in industrial and automotive markets. 

By leveraging capabilities in high-speed signal processing, mechanism design, and cable integration, NEXTRON is excited to team up with SPE partners to help worldwide innovators deliver creative solutions with this technology. 

Nextron’s SPE products are one of the very few 4 way off-the-shelf SPE circular connectors available on the market. It can support up to 1000Base-T1 (1Gbit/s) with 15m UTP unshielded/40m STP shielded cable.

Nextronics Engineering Corp.

2F, No. 31, Lane 169, Kang Ning Street
Hsi-chih District, New Taipei City, Taiwan

+886-2-6616-2000

marketing@nextron.com.tw

www.nextrongroup.com

 
 
Portrait

LÖSUNGSANBIETER FÜR VERBINDUNGSTECHNOLOGIEN

NEXTRON ist Asiens führender Steckverbinderhersteller. Seit über 30 Jahren bietet Nextron ODM/OEM für große Industrie- und Automatisierungsmarken an. Durch die Integration verschiedener Kompetenzen hat Nextron herausragende Ergebnisse in den Bereichen Medizintechnik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Transportwesen, Industrie und Telekommunikation/Datenkommunikation erzielt.

Mit unseren innovativen Technologien bieten wir unseren Kunden weltweit eine große Auswahl an steckbare Kunststoff-/Metall-Steckverbindern, Leiterplatten- und Kartenrandanwendungen, steckbaren E/A-Steckverbindern, industriellen Ethernet- und Klemmenblöcken und vielen weiteren Produkten mit zahlreichen anpassbaren Optionen.
 

 

 

 

 

ZUVERLÄSSIGER VERBINDUNGSEXPERTE MIT KONTINUIERLICHER VERBESSERUNG

 

 

 

 

 

NEXTRON investiert ständig in die neuesten Technologien, um die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden, Aktionäre und Mitarbeiter zu erfüllen. Von der 400Gb/s-Übertragung über Hochleistungsverbindungen bis hin zu MIL-kompatiblen, robusten mechanischen Konstruktionen liefern unsere internen Experten kreative und schnelle Lösungen auf höchstem Niveau.

Zusätzlich zu den internen Forschungs- und Entwicklungskapazitäten arbeitet Nextron mit führenden Technologieinstituten in Taiwan zusammen und hat ein gemeinsames Labor eingerichtet, um Innovationen zu verwirklichen. Diese Innovationen wurden in ein multidisziplinäres Technologieportfolio umgesetzt, das Lösungen schafft, die die Erwartungen der Kunden übertreffen.
 

 

 

Nextron Product
Nextron Product 3
Nextron Product 2
 
 
Kompetenz im SPE-Ecosystem

NEXTRON ist stolz darauf, ein Pioniermitglied des Single Pair Ethernet-Partnernetzwerks zu sein. Wir sehen ein großes Potenzial in dieser spannenden Technologie, insbesondere im Industrie- und Automobilmarkt.

Durch die Nutzung unserer Fähigkeiten in den Bereichen Hochgeschwindigkeits-Signalverarbeitung, Mechanikdesign und Kabelintegration freuen wir uns darauf, mit SPE-Partnern zusammenzuarbeiten, um Innovatoren weltweit dabei zu helfen, kreative Lösungen mit dieser Technologie zu entwickeln.

Die SPE-Produkte von Nextron gehören zu den wenigen 4-Wege-SPE-Rundsteckverbindern, die auf dem Markt erhältlich sind. Sie unterstützen bis zu 1000Base-T1 (1Gbit/s) mit 15m UTP ungeschirmtem/40m STP geschirmtem Kabel.