ZHEJIANG ZHAOLONG INTERCONNECT TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Shilin Industry Zone

Xinshi, Deqing, Zhejiang

+86 0572-8075609

tianhai.yang(at)zhaolong.com.cn

www.zhaolong.com.cn

Zhaolong keeps up with technological revolution and produces more than 10,000 specifications of cables and assembly applied to various fields such as Cloud Computing, 5G, Smart City, IoT, and AI to more than 100 countries.

 

Technological Revolution

 

 

Zhaolong cables
SPE competence

We can provide SPE cables with different transmission rates, such as IEEE802.3bp 1Gbit / s rate (up to 40m), IEEE802.3bw 100Mbit / s rate (up to 15m), IEEE802.3cg 10Mbit / s rate (up to 1000m) with 26AWG-22AWG.

While meeting the standard transmission rate, we also can provide the mechanical and physical properties of the cables in order to meet various complex requirements of  industrial application environment , such as anti-electromagnetic interference, oil resistance, high and low temperature resistance, wear resistance Damage, bending resistance, towline resistance, torsion resistance, etc.

We develop combination SPE cable according to the application needs, such as SPE power lines, SPE control lines to reduce wiring space, improve wiring efficiency, and reduce costs. At present, the hybir SPE cable has been developed, which can simultaneously provide a maximum current transmission of 8A (excluding the PoDL transmission current supported by the SPE) at a transmission rate of 1Gbps (40m).

ZHEJIANG ZHAOLONG INTERCONNECT TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Shilin Industry Zone

Xinshi, Deqing, Zhejiang

+86 0572-8075609

tianhai.yang(at)zhaolong.com.cn

www.zhaolong.com.cn

Zhaolong Interconnect wurde 1993 gegründet und ist ein High-Tech-Unternehmen, das Mitglied der China Communications Standardization Association und der National Technology Standardization Association ist.

Zhaolong hält mit der technologischen Revolution Schritt und produziert Kabel und Baugruppen in mehr als 10.000 Spezifikationen, die in verschiedenen Bereichen wie Cloud Computing, 5G, Smart City, IoT und KI in mehr als 100 Ländern angewendet werden.

 

Technological Revolution

 

 

Zhaolong cables
Kompetenz im SPE Ecosystem

Wir können SPE-Kabel mit verschiedenen Übertragungsraten anbieten, wie z.B. IEEE802.3bp 1Gbit / s-Rate (bis zu 40m), IEEE802.3bw 100Mbit / s-Rate (bis zu 15m), IEEE802.3cg 10Mbit / s-Rate (bis zu 1000m) mit 26AWG-22AWG.

Unter Einhaltung der Standardübertragungsrate können wir auch die mechanischen und physikalischen Eigenschaften der Kabel bereitstellen, um verschiedene komplexe Anforderungen der industriellen Anwendungsumgebung zu erfüllen, wie z.B. anti-elektromagnetische Störungen, Ölbeständigkeit, Hoch- und Tieftemperaturbeständigkeit, Verschleißfestigkeit Beschädigungen, Biegefestigkeit, Schleppleitungsbeständigkeit, Torsionsfestigkeit, usw.

Wir entwickeln kombinierte SPE-Kabel entsprechend den Anwendungsanforderungen, wie z.B. SPE-Stromleitungen, SPE-Steuerleitungen, um den Verdrahtungsraum zu reduzieren, die Verdrahtungseffizienz zu verbessern und die Kosten zu senken. Zurzeit wurde das hybir SPE-Kabel entwickelt, das gleichzeitig eine maximale Stromübertragung von 8A (ohne den von der SPE unterstützten PoDL-Übertragungsstrom) bei einer Übertragungsrate von 1 Gbps (40m) bieten kann.