DEHN SE + Co.KG

Hans-Dehn-Str. 1, 92318 Neumarkt

Phone   +49 9181-906-0

Fax +49 9181 906-1100

www.dehn.de

info@dehn.de

portrait
Dehn

is a leading, globally active, family-owned company for electrical engineering with over 1,900 employees worldwide and provides innovative products and solutions as well as comprehensive services in the field of surge protection, lightning protection and safety equipment. DEHN focusses its activities on protecting plant and building technology, transport, telecommunications and process industry systems, photovoltaic systems and wind turbines alongside many other applications. The company's continuous growth is based on more than 100 years of tradition and experience as well as the highest quality standards and consistent customer and market orientation.

 

 

DEHN protects

 

 

 

Protecting people, buildings, electrical and electronic systems and installations is the focus of our activities: Tasks which DEHN pursues with expertise, passion and pioneering spirit.

Dehn Applikation
Wind_Landscape
Process Industries_Landscape
Photovoltaics_Landscape
Buildings_Landscape_10x15

competence in the SPE Eco-System

 

Protection and availability for sensors, devices and communication networks

In smart industrial applications, the availability of a wide variety of data is important for smooth process flows. To achieve this, sensitive components must be protected against external influences such as lightning and surges.

With our expertise in lightning and surge protection, we work on optimal solutions and protection concepts for structural facilities and systems to ensure the protection and availability of processes down to the field level.

DEHN SE + Co.KG

Hans-Dehn-Str. 1, 92318 Neumarkt

Telefon   +49 9181-906-0

Fax +49 9181 906-1100

www.dehn.de

info@dehn.de

portrait
Dehn

ist ein führendes, international tätiges Familienunternehmen der Elektrotechnik mit weltweit mehr als 1.900 Mitarbeitern und bietet innovative Produkte und Lösungen sowie umfangreichen Service für den Überspannungs-, Blitz- und Arbeitsschutz. Der Schutz von Anlagen- und Gebäudetechnik, von Systemen der Verkehrs- und Telekommunikationstechnik und der Prozessindustrie oder von Photovoltaik- und Windkraftanlagen steht bei DEHN neben vielen weiteren Anwendungsgebieten im Fokus der Aktivitäten. Grundlagen für das stete Wachstum des Unternehmens sind neben über 100 Jahren Erfahrung vor allem höchste Qualitätsansprüche und eine weltweit konsequente Kunden- und Marktorientierung.

 

 

DEHN SCHÜTZT

 

 

Der Schutz von Menschen, Gebäuden, elektrischen und elektronischen Systemen sowie Anlagen stehen im Fokus unserer Aktivitäten: Aufgaben, die DEHN mit Sachverstand, Leidenschaft und Pioniergeist maßgeblich vorantreibt.

Dehn Applikation

Kompetenz im SPE Eco-System

 

Schutz und Verfügbarkeit für Sensoren, Geräte und Kommunikations-Netzwerke

In heutigen smarten Industrieanwendungen ist die Verfügbarkeit unterschiedlichster Daten für reibungslose Prozessabläufe wichtig. Um dies zu erreichen, müssen sensible Komponenten vor Umgebungseinflüssen wie Blitz- und Überspannungsereignisse geschützt werden.

Mit unserer Kompetenz im Bereich Blitz- und Überspannungsschutz arbeiten wir an optimalen Lösungen und Schutzkonzepten für bauliche Anlagen und Systeme, um den Schutz und die Verfügbarkeit der Prozesse bis in die Feldebene sicherzustellen.