HARTING Deutschland GmbH & co. KG

SimeonsCarré 1
32427 Minden

+49 571 8896-0
+49 571 8896-990604

empfang@HARTING.com

www.harting.com

HARTING
Portrait

A STRONG BRAND

HARTING HAS STOOD FOR QUALITY AND INNOVATION FOR OVER 70 YEARS.

The HARTING Technology Group is one of the world's leading suppliers of industrial connection technology for the three lifelines Data, Signal and Power with 14 production sites and 44 sales companies worldwide. In addition, the company also manufactures checkout zones for the retail trade, electromagnetic actuators for automotive and industrial series use, charging equipment for electric vehicles as well as hardware and software for customers and applications in automation technology, machine and plant construction, robotics and transportation. Around 5,000 employees generated sales of EUR 762 million in 2017/18. Founded on September 1, 1945 in a small 100 m² hall, HARTING has stood for quality and innovation for over 70 years.

 

Pushing
Performence

 

 

 

As a slogan, Pushing Performance combines the claim with worldwide product innovations and the highest quality standards to persuade customers in a sustainable way. It is also our aspiration to drive the potential of our customers through the portfolio we offer them. The goal of HARTING is to provide consistently good services and to promote these through innovation, internationalization and future-oriented thinking. The basis is a steady improvement of our products and solutions.

 

Harting T1 Industrial
spe Competence

With our interface T1 Industrial, specially developed for SPE, we offer you the only real SPE interface for industrial applications supported by all international standards:

  • Standardized according to IEC 63171-6

  • Specified as an industrial interface by ISO/IEC SC25 WG3 and TIA42

  • Adapted to cables and transmission standards according to IEC 61156-x and IEEE 802.3.

Smaller, lighter and more robust. The standard interface for your IIoT application.

As a founding member of the SPE Industrial Partner Network, we are one of seven strong brands with the goal to provide you with a complete SPE Ecosystem for the implementation of the technology and the way to the real Internet of Things. As experts in connection technology, we are your right contact when it comes to the right contact.

T1 Industrial brings SPE into every IIoT application - intelligence in a nutshell!

Resources download

eBook Single Pair Ethernet - The infrastructure for IIoT

The eBook offers an introduction to SPE. It explains basic concepts, why SPE is perfectly suited for IIoT and which new industry standards are becoming important.

Download (external link)

HARTING Deutschland GmbH & co. KG

SimeonsCarré 1
32427 Minden

+49 571 8896-0
+49 571 8896-990604

empfang@HARTING.com

www.harting.com

Portrait

Eine starke Marke

Harting steht seit über 70 Jahren für Qualität und Innovation

Die HARTING Technologiegruppe ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter von industrieller Verbindungstechnik für die drei Lebensadern Data, Signal und Power mit 14 Produk-tionsstätten und 44 Vertriebsgesellschaften weltweit. Darüber hinaus stellt das Unter-nehmen auch Kassenzonen für den Einzelhandel, elektromagnetische Aktuatoren für den automotiven und industriellen Serieneinsatz, Ladeequipment für Elektrofahr-zeuge sowie Hard- und Software für Kunden und Anwendungen u. a. in der Automati-sierungs-technik, im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, in der Robotik und im Bereich Trans-portation her. Rund 5.000 Mitarbeitende erwirtschafteten 2017/18 einen Umsatz von 762 Mio. Euro. Am 1. September 1945 in einer kleinen Halle von 100 m² gegründet, steht HARTING damit seit über 70 Jahren für Qualität und Innovation.

 

Pushing
Performence

 

 

 

Pushing Performance bündelt als Slogan den Anspruch mit weltweiten Produktinnovationen und höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen, Kunden nachhaltig zu überzeugen. Ebenso ist es unser Anspruch, das Potenzial unserer Kunden voranzutreiben – durch das Portfolio, das wir ihnen bieten.

Das Ziel von HARTING ist es, gleichbleibend gute Leistungen zu erbringen und diese durch Innovationsfreudigkeit, Internationalisierung und zukunftsorientiertes Denken weiter voranzutreiben. Grundlage ist eine stetige Verbesserung unserer Produkte und Lösungen.

 

Harting T1 Industrial
Kompetenz im SPE Ecosystem

Mit unserer speziell für Single Pair Ethernet entwickelten Schnittstelle T1 Industrial bieten wir Ihnen die einzige echte von allen internationalen Standards unterstützte SPE Schnittstelle für industrielle Applikationen:

  • Genormt nach IEC 63171-6

  • Von ISO/IEC SC25 WG3 und TIA42 als industrielle Schnittstelle festgelegt

  • Abgestimmt auf Kabel und Übertragungsstandards nach IEC 61156-x und IEEE 802.3.

Kleiner, leichter und robuster. Die Standard-Schnittstelle für Ihre IIoT Anwendung.

 

Weitere Informationen über Single Pair Ethernet finden Sie in diesem YouTube-Video.

Als Gründungsmitglied des SPE Industrial Partner Netzwerks sind wir eine von sieben starken Marken, die sich das Ziel gesetzt hat, Ihnen mit einem vollständigen SPE Ecosystem die Implementierung der Technologie und den Weg zum echten Internet der Dinge zu ermöglichen. Als Experten in Sachen Verbindungstechnik, sind wir Ihr richtiger Ansprechpartner wenn es um den richtigen Kontakt geht.

T1 Industrial bringt SPE in jede IIoT Applikation – Intelligence to the edge!

Ressourcen zum Download

eBook Single Pair Ethernet - Die Infrastruktur für IIoT

Das eBook bietet einen Einstieg in SPE. Es erklärt grundlegende Begriffe , warum SPE perfekt gemacht ist für IIoT und welche neuen Industriestandards wichtig werden.

Zum Download (extern)