IMS Connector Systems GmbH

Obere Hauptstrasse 30
79843 Löffingen

+49 (0) 7654 901-100
+49 (0) 7654 901-199

info@imscs.com

www.imscs.com

portrait

IMS Connector Systems is an international technology company that is specialised in the development and manufacture of high-frequency connection technology.
The product range includes a large assortment of coaxial RF connector portfolio, High Speed Data connectors, coaxial and non RF cable assemblies / cable harness, RF test and RF antenna switches, test adapters and test assemblies, Small Cell Connector range as well as RF Antenna connectors.

Founded in 1989, IMS CS today employs approximately 500 people worldwide with production facilities in Hungary, Ukraine and China.

 

 

Creating reliable
connections together

 

 

 

 

We at IMS Connector Systems focus more on the communication between high frequency technology and electronics in the context of innovation processes. Therefore, we are breaking away from traditional business and approaching new branches of business with innovative and efficient solutions.

 

IMS Impedanz

 

 

As a traditional company in the field of connectors and communication technology, we are pleased to be part of a network that will enable barrier-free communication from the sensor to the cloud. We are happy to contribute our know-how at the connection points and help to create the industrial future together.

IMS Connector Systems GmbH

Obere Hauptstrasse 30
79843 Löffingen

+49 (0) 7654 901-100
+49 (0) 7654 901-199

info@imscs.com

www.imscs.com

portrait

IMS Connector Systems ist ein international tätiges Technologieunternehmen, das auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von Hochfrequenz-Verbindungstechnik spezialisiert ist.
Das Produktsortiment umfasst eine große Auswahl an koaxialen HF-Steckverbindern, High Speed Data Steckverbindern, Koaxial- und Nicht-HF-Kabelbaugruppen / Kabelbäumen, HF-Test- und HF-Antennenschalter, Testadaptern und Testbaugruppen, Small Cell Steckverbindern sowie HF-Antennen-Steckverbindern.

1989 gegründet beschäftigt IMS CS heute weltweit ca. 500 Mitarbeiter mit Produktionsstätten in Ungarn, Ukraine und China.

 

 

Wir schaffen Verbindungen

 

 

 

 

Wir bei IMS Connector Systems setzen im Rahmen von Innovationsprozessen mehr auf die Kommunikation zwischen Hochfrequenztechnik und Elektronik. Dadurch lösen wir uns vom Traditionsgeschäft und gehen mit innovativen und effizienten Lösungen neue Geschäftszweige an.

 

IMS Impedanz

 

 

Als Traditionsunternehmen im Bereich der Steckverbinder und Kommunikationstechnik freuen wir uns Teil eines Netzwerkes zu sein, welches die barrierefreie Kommunikation vom Sensor zur Cloud ermöglichen wird. Gerne bringen wir an den Verbindungsstellen unser Know-How mit ein und gestalten gemeinsam die industrielle Zukunft mit.