Nexans

Sieboldstraße 10
90411 Nürnberg

+49 911 52070
+49 911 5207 598

Produktinfo@nexans.com

www.nexans.com

Portrait

Nexans is a global cable manufacturer with a history of more than 120 years. We offer cables and cable systems for data and power transmission. Nexans is present in various market segments and offers innovative solutions in the fields of industry, high voltage and building installation. In the industrial sector, the focus is on automation, transportation and renewable energy.
With four sites, two in Europe, one in the United States and one in China, focused on the production of cables for dynamic application, Nexans is a major player in the automation industry worldwide. Under the MOTIONLINE® brand, Nexans manufactures a complete range of extremely reliable automation cables for highly dynamic applications to ensure power supply, control and process efficiency of machines, robots and complete production lines. Nexans MOTIONLINE® cables for automation meet the most important international standards such as UL, CSA, CCC, IEC. The quality and reliability of Nexans cables is the result of many years of partnerships with robot manufacturers, leading component OEMs and machine tool manufacturers.
 

 

brings energy
to life

 

 

 

 

At Nexans, it is our mission to transmit the energy and data essential to the world's current and future development. Every day our employees are inspired by one purpose of bringing energy to life.

 

 

Nexans SPE Kabel
 
 
competence in SPE ecosystem

Nexans has developed a single twisted pair ethernet cable, suitable for small devices and drag chain applications. The EMC (Electro Magnetic Compatibility) shielding protects the communication signal against disruption and disturbs, whereas the polyurethane (PUR) jacket withstands exposure to oils and chemicals. SPE (single pair ethernet) cable is UL approved and its transmission rate can reach up to Gigabit. Nexans MOTIONLINE® single pair ethernet cable combines the transmission reliability of MOTIONLINE® industrial ethernet cables, with small dimensions and reduced weight that allow an easy installation.

Nexans

Sieboldstraße 10
90411 Nürnberg

+49 911 52070
+49 911 5207 598

Produktinfo@nexans.com

www.nexans.com

Portrait

Nexans ist ein global operierender Kabelhersteller mit einer mehr als 120jährigen Geschichte. Wir bieten Kabel und Kabelsysteme zur Daten- und Energieübertragung an. Nexans ist in unterschiedlichen Branchen vertreten und bietet innovative Lösungen in den Bereichen Industrie, Hochspannung und Gebäudeinstallation. Im industriellen Bereich liegt der Fokus auf industry automation, transportation und renewable energy.
Mit vier Standorten, zwei in Europa, einem in den USA und einem in China, die sich auf die Herstellung von Kabeln für die Automatisierungsindustrie konzentriert haben, ist Nexans ein Hauptakteur der Automatisierungsindustrie weltweit. Unter der Marke MOTIONLINE® stellt Nexans eine vollständige Palette extrem zuverlässiger Automationskabel für hochdynamische Einsatzbereiche her, um die Energieversorgung, Steuerung und Prozesseffizienz von Maschinen, Robotern und kompletten Produktionslinien zu gewährleisten. Nexans MOTIONLINE® Kabel für die Automatisierung erfüllen die wichtigsten internationalen Normen wie UL, CSA, CCC, IEC. Die Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit der Kabel von Nexans ist das Ergebnis jahrelanger Partnerschaften mit Roboterherstellern, führenden Komponenten-OEMs und Werkzeugmaschinenherstellern.
 

 

brings energy
to life

 

 

 

 

Bei Nexans ist es unsere Aufgabe, die Energie und Daten zu übertragen, die für die gegenwärtige und zukünftige Entwicklung der Welt unerlässlich sind. Jeden Tag lassen sich unsere Mitarbeiter von dem einen Ziel inspirieren, Energie zum Leben zu erwecken.

 

 

Nexans SPE Kabel
 
 
kompetenz im SPE ecosystem

Nexans hat ein Single Pair-Ethernet-Kabel entwickelt, das sich speziell für enge Bauräume und Schleppkettenanwendungen eignet. Die EMV-Schirmung (Electro Magnetic Compatibility) schützt das Kommunikationssignal vor Störungen, während der Polyurethan-(PUR)-Mantel den Belastungen durch Öle und Chemikalien standhält. Das SPE (Single Pair Ethernet) Kabel ist UL-zugelassen und ermöglicht Übertragungsraten bis hin zu Gigabit. Das einpaarige Nexans MOTIONLINE® Ethernet-Kabel kombiniert geringe Abmessungen und Gewicht mit der Übertragungssicherheit der MOTIONLINE® Industrial-Ethernet-Leitungen.