Shenzhen Signal Electronics Co., Ltd.

Building 15, Xia Lang Industrial Park
He Shui Kou Community, Guangming District,Shenzhen, GD, China

+86 29886112

saudi@sz-signal.com

www.signal-connector.com

portrait

Shenzhen Signal electronics

 

Shenzhen Signal Electronics Co., Ltd was established in 2009, specialized in customized industrial connectors and cable harness, which include M5, M8, M9, M12, M16, M23 and other data connectors(USB, RJ45, D-sub...) etc. Our products are widely applied in industrial automation, marine, railway, military application. Owning nearly 300 people team, 12000 square meters factory, international standard laboratory, and over twelve years’ experience, we can provide you a complete solution under company Philosophy “DIRFT”.

 

 

Our Vision

 

 

 

 

With UL,CE,IP69K,TUV certificates, over 70% of our turnover from overseas market, mainly in Europe and USA, we are working hard for our company vision –To be a world-class international connectors & cables hardness company.

 

 

Shenzhen Signal Product

Since its establishment in 2009, Shenzhen Signal has focused on the technical development and production of circular connectors and industrial connecting harness. We have been committed to providing stable and advanced network connection products, and will invest 8% of our turnover in R&D and innovation every year.

We have already learned about the new IEC standard for SPE in 2018. In 2020, we determined the product design, and started independent innovation and design of single-pair Ethernet (SPE) connectors. SPE series products have been officially launched in 2021, and we are proud to be a member of the SPE partner network.

Industry needs automation and digital transformation, and SPE products will become a powerful channel for its realization. Shenzhen Signal hopes to contribute its own strength to help the development of the industrial Internet and promote the optimization and upgrading of the connector industry.

Shenzhen Signal Electronics Co., Ltd.

Building 15, Xia Lang Industrial Park
He Shui Kou Community, Guangming District,Shenzhen, GD, China

+86 29886112

saudi@sz-signal.com

www.signal-connector.com

portrait

Shenzhen Signal electronics

 

Shenzhen Signal Electronics Co., Ltd wurde 2009 gegründet und hat sich auf kundenspezifische Industriesteckverbinder und Kabelbäume spezialisiert, darunter M5, M8, M9, M12, M16, M23 und andere Datensteckverbinder (USB, RJ45, D-Sub ...) usw. Unsere Produkte sind weit verbreitet in der industriellen Automatisierung, Marine, Eisenbahn, Militäranwendung. Mit einem Team von fast 300 Mitarbeitern, einer Fabrik von 12000 Quadratmetern, einem internationalen Standardlabor und über zwölf Jahren Erfahrung können wir Ihnen eine Komplettlösung unter der Firmenphilosophie „DIRFT“ anbieten.

 

 

unsere Vision

 

 

 

 

Mit UL-, CE-, IP69K- und TÜV-Zertifikaten, über 70% unseres Umsatzes aus dem Überseemarkt, hauptsächlich in Europa und den USA, arbeiten wir hart für unsere Unternehmensvision – ein internationales Unternehmen für Steckverbinder und Kabel von Weltklasse zu sein.

 

 

Shenzhen Signal Product

Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 2009 konzentriert sich Shenzhen Signal auf die technische Entwicklung und Produktion von Rundsteckverbindern und industriellen Verbindungskabeln. Wir haben uns der Bereitstellung stabiler und fortschrittlicher Netzwerkverbindungsprodukte verschrieben und werden jedes Jahr 8 % unseres Umsatzes in Forschung und Entwicklung sowie Innovation investieren.

Wir haben bereits 2018 von der neuen IEC-Norm für SPE erfahren. Im Jahr 2020 haben wir das Produktdesign festgelegt und mit der unabhängigen Innovation und dem Design von Single-Pair-Ethernet (SPE)-Steckverbindern begonnen. Die Produkte der SPE-Serie wurden im Jahr 2021 offiziell eingeführt und wir sind stolz darauf, Mitglied des SPE-Partnernetzwerks zu sein.

Die Industrie braucht Automatisierung und digitale Transformation, und SPE-Produkte werden zu einem leistungsstarken Kanal für ihre Realisierung. Shenzhen Signal hofft, seine eigene Kraft einbringen zu können, um die Entwicklung des industriellen Internets zu unterstützen und die Optimierung und Aufwertung der Steckverbinderindustrie voranzutreiben.